身临其境的 AR/VR 体验
学习环境

森林教室 AR

 

Forest Classroom AR是面向学生的创新沉浸式体验平台。 Berwick Lodge 小学与迪肯大学和 Dreemar Solutions Pty Ltd 合作支持的研发成果。 创建了一个多感官学习体验的创新平台,该平台使用增强现实 (AR) 让学生参与课堂学习并协助做好入学准备。

增强现实 (AR)

增强现实 (AR) 是一种使用智能手机上的摄像头和应用程序在您的真实世界视图中覆盖一层数字内容的技术。 可以叠加各种内容,包括视频(正常、绿屏甚至 360 度平移视图)、2D 或 3D 模型、动画、音频甚至可以显示实时空间数据。

体验几乎可以由现实世界中的任何事物触发;无论是图像、物体还是二维码。 一旦我们的技术识别出触发器,几乎可以交付任何内容体验组合。

了解增强现实 (AR) 技术如何为课堂教学带来令人兴奋的创新体验。

AR儿童故事书

森林教室是从幼儿园到预科/基础衔接课程的项目。 经过五年的研发,Berwick Lodge 小学与迪肯大学和 Dreemar Solutions Pty Ltd 合作,创建了一个创新的多感官学习平台,该平台使用沉浸式技术和增强现实 (AR) 让学生参与学习在学校并协助做好入学准备。
在#ForestClassroom 课程中,学生将了解自然环境、感官和可持续性。 使用手持技术(如 iPad 和平板设备),学生将通过支持 AR 的移动应用程序和名为 Hettie and Harry’s Forest Adventure 的书籍参与学习 – 由 Forest Classroom 程序 Henry Grossek 的开发人员专门编写和制作、丽兹·弗朗西斯·西蒙兹、罗伯·凯利和曼吉特·辛格·乌斯玛。

Hettie and Harry’s Forest Adventure 将为教育工作者、教师和家长提供一系列配套的课程资源和引人入胜的现实世界活动(例如击鼓课、歌曲和正念活动)。 这些资源正在开发中,很快就会提供。

沉浸式体验探索!

创建增强现实

使用我们简单易用的 AR Studio 设计您自己的增强现实参与。 只需 3 个简单的步骤和几分钟,您就可以创建自己强大的 AR 体验,而且无需任何编码技能。

参与森林课堂

父母与导师

作为家长和/或导师,您可以使用我们引人入胜的沉浸式体验课程资源,引导年幼的孩子体验大自然、树木和森林动物的绝妙体验。

学校和教师

学校和教师是通过使用沉浸式技术指导和教育有关自然、树木和森林动物的知识,为每个学生提供学习体验的关键,从而获得更有吸引力和独特的学习之旅。

合作者

与内容创作者和行业合作,创建并实现每个森林课堂探索者的学习之旅;在沉浸式体验中让每个人更接近自然、树木和森林动物。

探索我们的研究

了解我们对学习环境沉浸式体验的研究。

Taylah 是我们的森林管理员和森林动物的朋友

我们的同伴:

Immersive AR/VR Experiences
for Learning Environments

Forest Classroom AR

 

Forest Classroom AR is an innovative immersive experience platform for students. Outcome of research and development supported by Berwick Lodge Primary School in partnership with Deakin University & Dreemar Solutions Pty Ltd. An innovative platform of multi-sensory learning experience created that uses Augmented Reality (AR) to engage students with their learning in classroom and assist with school readiness.

Augmented Reality (AR)

Augmented Reality (AR) is a technology that overlays a layer of digital content in your real world view using the camera on your smartphone and an app.  A variety of content can be overlaid including video (normal, green-screen or even 360-degree panning views), 2D or 3D models, animation, audio and even real-time spatial data can be displayed.

Experiences can be triggered by just about anything in the real world; whether an image, object or even a QR code.  Once a trigger is recognised by our technology almost any combination of content experiences can be delivered.

See how Augmented Reality (AR) technology brings exciting and innovative experiences in classroom teaching and learning.

AR Childrens’ Storybook

The Forest Classroom is a Kindergarten to Prep/Foundation bridging curriculum program. After five years of research and development, Berwick Lodge Primary School, in partnership with Deakin University and Dreemar Solutions Pty Ltd, have created an innovative platform of multi-sensory learning that uses immersive technology and augmented reality (AR) to engage students with their learning at school and assist with school readiness.
In the #ForestClassroom program, students will learn about the natural environment, the senses and sustainability. Using hand-held technology (such as iPads and tablet devices) students will engage with their learning via an AR capable mobile app and book titled Hettie and Harry’s Forest Adventure – specially and specifically written and produced by the developers of the Forest Classroom program Henry Grossek, Liz Frances Symonds, Rob Kelly and Manjeet Singh Usma.

Hettie and Harry’s Forest Adventure will have a range of accompanying lesson resources and engaging real-world activities for educators, teachers and parents alike (such as drumming lessons, songs and mindfulness activities). These resources are under development and will be available soon.

Explore with Immersive Experiences!

Create AR

Design your own augmented reality engagement using our simple to use AR Studio. All it takes is 3 simple steps and a few minutes and you will be creating your own powerful AR experiences and with no coding skills. 

Be Involved in the Forest Classroom

Parents & Mentors

As a Parent and/or Mentor, you can guide young kids to an awesome experience with nature, trees and forest animals using our engaging immersive experience lesson resources.

Schools & Teachers

Schools and Teachers are key to the giving each student an experience in their learning for a more engageming and unique learning journey by guiding and educating towards knowledge on nature, trees and forest animals using immersive technologies.

Collaborators

Partnering with content creators and the industry to create and enable the learning journeys of each Forest Classroom explorer; Bringing each one closer in an immersive experience to nature, trees and forest animals.

Explore our Research

Learn about our research on immersive experiences for learning environments.

Taylah is our forest keeper & friend of the forest animals

Our Partners: